President of Pakistan

President of Pakistan Asif Ali Zardari

Asif Ali Zardari

President of Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Mr Asif Ali Zardari is the 14th President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and was sworn in office on the 10th of March 2024. He is the first President to have been elected twice to this office. Previously, he served as the 11th President of Pakistan from 9th September 2008 to 9th September 2013.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.